menu Home
Club musicElectronic music feed

Charlotte de Witte drops new EP, ‘Rave on Time’: listen

wptangerine | September 25, 2020

Charlotte de Witte has released a new EP.

The belgian techno DJ, producer and label boss, who released four-track EP ‘Return To Nowhere’ via her KNTXT label in June, returns to the imprint with four brand new productions in the form of ‘Rave On Time’. 

Embodying her love of acid techno and powerful drum patterns, de Witte’s new EP is stacked with synth-heavy, bone-rattling rave anthems.

You can listen to ‘Rave On Time’ below, and purchase the EP here

Charlotte de Witte also released an EP via Len Faki’s Figure imprint back in February, and in April, dropped two remixes of Jerome Isma-Ae’s 1994 hit ‘Hold That Sucker Down’.

The EP is out via her own KNTXT imprint

Navigation Section: 
Section Priority: 
Priority 1
Broadcast Date: 
Friday, September 25, 2020 – 10:45
Hero Content: 
Social Media Image: 
Lead Media: 

Written by wptangerine

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Horizon
    Eko Zu & Ahee (feat. Lei)

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Lost
    Black Ambrose

  • cover play_circle_filled

    02. Prefekt
    Kenny Bass, R. Galvanize

  • cover play_circle_filled

    03. Dreams
    Primal Beat, Grover Crime

  • cover play_circle_filled

    04. Disclosure
    Kenny Bass, Paul Richards

  • cover play_circle_filled

    05. Arensky

  • cover play_circle_filled

    PDCST 08 – mp3
    Kenny Bass

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down